A user can be deactivated via the organization settings, accessible by clicking on 'Organization settings' via the dashboard.
The tab 'Users' is available on the left. A user can be deactivated by clicking on the lock icon. This user can no longer log in to Payt.
Deactivating a user is often used when someone is no longer employed at your company.
If the deactivated user is also the linking user (user with whom the accounting is linked), then after deactivation your automatic import will no longer work. In this case it is necessary to delete the link with this user and to set up a new link with another user. This must then be activated by the Payt service desk.
Please note; deactivating users can only be done by someone with full rights at the organizational level.