A Payt user can have different levels of access. To check what access a user has, click the Payt logo in the top left of your screen, click Company settings and then click Users on the left side of your screen. The pencil icon that is shown after each user allows you to check access and edit where needed.

Users can be given access on a company level or per administration:

Company level - any access given on company level will also apply to the administrations that are part of that company
Per administration - this gives you finer control over what information your Payt user can and cannot see.

Additionally, three levels of access can be configured:

Full rights - the user has access to all Payt functions, including pausing, creating payment plans and sending messages to debtors.
Restricted rights - the users can only view data and make internal notes.
No rights - the user has no access to any data. Use this permission on company level if you want to assign rights per administration. 

Keep in mind that both adding new users and adding new administrations is restricted to main users, i.e. full rights on company level.

Did this answer your question?